Gershman Y Staff

 

Maxine Gaiber
Executive Director
mgaiber@gershmany.org

Kristen Evans
Associate Director
kevans@gershmany.org

Sahar Oz
Director of Development
soz@gershmany.org

Lindsey Gearhart Nevin
Director of Programs
lnevin@gershmany.org

Olivia Antsis
Director of the Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival
oantsis@gershmany.org

Bill Chenevert
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
bchenevert@gershmany.org

Eric O’Hara
Information Services Coordinator
eohara@gershmany.org

Matthew Bussy
Assistant, Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival
mbussy@gershmany.org

Keith Jenkins
Maintenance